COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD: ADITYA FORGE LIMITED

The Board of Directors has the following Committees:-

Composition of Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Members	Status whether Independent/ Non-Independent (Including Chairman of the Committee)
1.	Mr. Heerla Lal Kumhar	Chairperson - Independent Non-executive Director
2.	Mr. Kiran Bhartabhai Mistri	Member - Independent Non-executive Director
3.	Ms. Priyanka Sharma	Member - Non-Independent Non-executive Woman Director

Composition of Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Members	Status whether Independent/ Non-Independent (Including Chairman of the Committee)
1.	Mr. Heerla Lal Kumhar	Chairperson - Independent Non-executive Director
2.	Mr. Kiran Bhartabhai Mistri	Member - Independent Non-executive Director
3.	Ms. Priyanka Sharma	Member - Non-Independent Non-executive Woman Director

Composition of the Shareholders / Investors Grievance Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Members	Status whether Independent/ Non-Independent (Including Chairman of the Committee)
1.	Mr. Heerla Lal Kumhar	Chairperson - Independent Non-executive Director
2.	Mr. Kiran Bhartabhai Mistri	Member - Independent Non-executive Director
3.	Ms. Priyanka Sharma	Member - Non-Independent Non-executive Woman Director

Composition of the Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Members	Status whether Independent/ Non-Independent (Including Chairman of the Committee)
1.	Mr. Heerla Lal Kumhar	Chairperson - Independent Non-executive Director
2.	Mr. Kiran Bhartabhai Mistri	Member - Independent Non-executive Director
3.	Ms. Priyanka Sharma	Member - Non-Independent Non-executive Woman Director